My Adorable Kidlets

An Average Woman in a Superwoman WorldA kind reader asked me to post a picture of my kidlets.  They aren’t little – T. Bear is 150 pounds of soft, silky, baby fur.  Bellamy is 60 pounds of dainty energy.  Together, they are two magical beings who grin at me, swarm me, and make my day whole!  How I wish I spoke Dog, and could smell sights and feel sounds like I know they do. They show me every day how beautiful they find their world!

  This is me with T. Bear and Bellamy after Bear and I finished the 5k Race for the Cure on Mother’s Day in Philadelphia.  Bella stayed and watched with my husband.  Bear probably wished he had, too!  A long walk for a big, shaggy Bear!
  This is us again – gives you an idea of their size…

Sandi Tuttle is the host of the Blog Talk Radio show “An Average Woman in a Superwoman World” (http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sandi-tuttle).

About homebadger

I own and operate HomeBadger Creations, Inc., maker of hand made wraps, shawls, ponchos, scarves and tunics for women of all ages. Custom orders are always welcome!
This entry was posted in Dogs, Humor, Komen, Pets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

