Moving Day

Tomorrow, Monday July 9, is a moving day for me!

After much work, my new website is open. One of the reasons for a new website was to have all my various efforts in one place. This is (hopefully) going to make me less crazy, and create a lot less effort for my friends!

If you have been following my blogs, please go to the new page: http://www.averagewomansj.com/blog/

I have added ‘share’ links there like I have on this page, and I would be so happy if you would ‘follow’ me on the new site, like you have been on this one!

Thank you so much for liking my writing, and for giving me such good feedback! I hope to see you in my”new home” soon!

Sandi Tuttle

About homebadger

I own and operate HomeBadger Creations, Inc., maker of hand made wraps, shawls, ponchos, scarves and tunics for women of all ages. Custom orders are always welcome!
This entry was posted in Current Events, Self Improvement, Social Media, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving Day

  1. Melissa says:

    All the best with moving. Your new site looks great 🙂

  2. Sandi Tuttle says:

    Thanks! Please come back, or even better, sign up for the newsletter!

Leave a Reply

