Thursday’s News from The AverageWomanSJ

We are back from Massachusetts. We drove through pounding rain, came home in sunshine, woke up to pounding rain, and now the sun is shining again!

For me, it’s a late start to the week. Even though it’s Thursday, it’s a Monday for me… 🙂 I’m slowly getting caught up on the business of my everyday life – and will keep catching up until I’m back with you all 100%. Meanwhile, my blog post for today will tell you about our trip: http://www.averagewomansj.com/why-we-believe/

MORE.com published my tribute to my mother-in-law this week, and my sister in law honored my by asking the pastor to read it at Mom’s funeral! Please visit their site, and like the article! Then, check out all the other wonderful things they bring you every day!

Hugz and congratulations to my beautiful stepdaughter, Allison, and her fiance Jason! The engagement party at her mom’s house was such a great day! Both ‘moms of’ cooked super food, sister Amanda transformed the yard with her decorations, and everyone was there to share in the joy and love!

This week is YOUR pick at The Average Superwoman Show! Go to the archives and look around! I will post some suggestions of my favorite past shows before the weekend is over… Remember, next week, we will be back with new guests and lots of wonderful suggestions!

Find out who is going to be on The Average Superwoman Show in June!!!!!

Read MORE

About homebadger

I own and operate HomeBadger Creations, Inc., maker of hand made wraps, shawls, ponchos, scarves and tunics for women of all ages. Custom orders are always welcome!
This entry was posted in Aging, blogging, Death and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

